Megan & B.J.- First look

There is something very romantic about a ‘first look’ …..
Some brides want the big reveal while they walk down the aisle…but others love to take a private moment with their husband-to-be before the guests arrive and the rush of the ceremony takes over. Megan chose to meet her groom on a lovely bridge, just across the park from the ceremony location. Their expressions say it all… so much love in their eyes! This is a lovely couple and I was honoured to share their day.

Waiting Groom
First Look
Love
first look 2
first look wow
First look love
first look love2
bride and groom

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About Another Perspective Photography

I am a mother, a wife, a photographer, an alto, a friend... I am creative and quirky and funny. I love my husband and kids, I love my dog Pearl, I love my friends, I love pink. I am a photographer for Gananoque, Kingston and Brockville. I love Wedding Photography, Newborn and Baby Photography, Maternity Photography, and Family Photography.

4 responses to “Megan & B.J.- First look”

  1. Ann Hammond says :

    Beautiful pics!!

  2. jennahidingerphotography says :

    Great photos, and love her dress! So the detailing is so beautiful.

Leave a Reply

