I want a new blog…

She's So Sandi...

Gananoque gardens_0067_edited-2For just over a year now,  I’ve been blogging my photography at (warning- here comes a shameless moment of self-promotion)   https://anotherperspectivephotography.wordpress.com/  and I’ve come to love wordpress.  One of my friends recently said “you say so many strange and interesting things,  you should start a blog”.  (she may not have said interesting…).  I replied  “Well, I have a blog- BUT- it’s about my photography business, and is definitely not the place to show my inner crazy”.  So- here, this page will be the blog where I can let my hair down, talk about the things that amuse/interest/annoy/tickle/entertain me…

I cannot promise to write on a regular basis- routine tends to make me itchy- so I will write when inspiration strikes.  As someone who is rarely at a loss for words, I expect that will be often.  A highschool friend wrote in my yearbook over 20 years ago “To…

View original post 93 more words

Tags: , , , ,

About Another Perspective Photography

I am a mother, a wife, a photographer, an alto, a friend... I am creative and quirky and funny. I love my husband and kids, I love my dog Pearl, I love my friends, I love pink. I am a photographer for Gananoque, Kingston and Brockville. I love Wedding Photography, Newborn and Baby Photography, Maternity Photography, and Family Photography.

Leave a Reply

