A little bit of pink…..

It seems like it’s been a long time since I’ve had a newborn girl in studio – there has been a boy baby boom among my clients and friends. I was so happy to get out some of my pink accessories, and enjoy some baby girl love! Ellie-Ann was an absolute dream- she slept and snuggled through the entire session just like a pro!

This set was crocheted by Buttontown Boutique out of Kingston Ontario

This set was crocheted by Buttontown Boutique out of Kingston Ontario

This is another hair accessory from Hair Jewels out of Carlton Place Ontario.

This is another hair accessory from Hair Jewels out of Carlton Place Ontario.

This hair accessory is from Hair Jewels out of Carlton Place Ontario.  I dyed the fabric for the wrap.

This hair accessory is from Hair Jewels out of Carlton Place Ontario. I dyed the fabric for the wrap.

I crocheted the matching blanket and headband set.  The flower was just a find at an accessory store in the mall.

I crocheted the matching blanket and headband set. The flower was just a find at an accessory store in the mall.

some call it gas, I call it a smile...

some call it gas, I call it a smile…

Vendors I used for accessories these images:
Buttontown Boutique https://www.facebook.com/ButtontownBoutique?fref=ts
Hair Jewels https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hair-Jewels/142317872551360?fref=ts

My website:
www.AnotherPerspectivePhotography.com

Tags: , , , , ,

About Another Perspective Photography

I am a mother, a wife, a photographer, an alto, a friend... I am creative and quirky and funny. I love my husband and kids, I love my dog Pearl, I love my friends, I love pink. I am a photographer for Gananoque, Kingston and Brockville. I love Wedding Photography, Newborn and Baby Photography, Maternity Photography, and Family Photography.

2 responses to “A little bit of pink…..”

  1. Mike Powell says :

    These are so sweet. The accessories are really cool, but I was especially drawn to the poses and your shooting angles. There is a real art to getting such beautiful images and you are a true Master. I am sure the parents are really happy with the results and even the little girl would be happy to show these (unlike the embarrassing baby photos that some of our parents have).

    • Another Perspective Photography says :

      That is very sweet of you to say. As you know with all forms of photography, it takes years to become good at what you do… and I have learned from some other amazing photographers along the way!
      Newborn days are so precious, so I am happy to help parents capture these memories!

Leave a Reply

