Oncoming Storm

I don’t often “do” landscapes, but the impending doom of these storm clouds made me get out and snap some photos. After all of this dark and gloomy foreshadowing, the storm turned into much ado about nothing.
aDSC06684_edited-1

aDSC06687_edited-1

aDSC06694_edited-1

About Another Perspective Photography

I am a mother, a wife, a photographer, an alto, a friend... I am creative and quirky and funny. I love my husband and kids, I love my dog Pearl, I love my friends, I love pink. I am a photographer for Gananoque, Kingston and Brockville. I love Wedding Photography, Newborn and Baby Photography, Maternity Photography, and Family Photography.

3 responses to “Oncoming Storm”

  1. Jayde-Ashe says :

    Wow these are powerful! Maybe you should do landscapes more often đŸ™‚

  2. Mike Powell says :

    Cool shots. I won’t go too far with the metaphor, but those clouds are like some things I worry about that turn out to be far less threatening than they appear.

Leave a Reply

