A Christmas Beauty

Today I will let beautiful Olivia brighten your Christmas season…

May Your Christmas be filled with LOVE, WONDER and ABUNDANT JOY

May Your Christmas be filled with LOVE, WONDER and ABUNDANT JOY

This girl had some crazy expressions!

This girl had some crazy expressions!

pure beauty

pure beauty

What's under the tree?

What’s under the tree?

telling us a story!

telling us a story!

This is is a funny book

This is is a funny book

Christmas 2

this is where she was learning to say bul-B.

this is where she was learning to say bul-B.


www.AnotherPerspectivePhotography.com
email me: another.perspective@hotmail.com

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About Another Perspective Photography

I am a mother, a wife, a photographer, an alto, a friend... I am creative and quirky and funny. I love my husband and kids, I love my dog Pearl, I love my friends, I love pink. I am a photographer for Gananoque, Kingston and Brockville. I love Wedding Photography, Newborn and Baby Photography, Maternity Photography, and Family Photography.

Leave a Reply

