Christmas Cheer- Gananoque Photographer

Today’s moment of Christmas cheer is brought to you by Kinslee. She was NOT into smiling for the camera, but I think that unplanned moments often turn out best.
Kinslee Zoey_0204_edited-2
www.anotherperspectivephotography.com
another.perspective@hotmail.com

About Another Perspective Photography

I am a mother, a wife, a photographer, an alto, a friend... I am creative and quirky and funny. I love my husband and kids, I love my dog Pearl, I love my friends, I love pink. I am a photographer for Gananoque, Kingston and Brockville. I love Wedding Photography, Newborn and Baby Photography, Maternity Photography, and Family Photography.

One response to “Christmas Cheer- Gananoque Photographer”

  1. christmas gifts for teenage girls 2012 says :

    Hello there! I’m new here and this is my first visit. I looked around and all I possibly could say is that you will never be unhappy with the details found here. I’m really satisfied.

Leave a Reply

