My boys and their cousins – Gananoque family photographer

My oldest son is rarely EVER agreeable to being photographed. It’s not so much that he’s camera shy, as camera hostile…. but, because he loves his grandparents, he agreed to appear on camera- also partially due to peer pressure from his cousins. (and MAYBE some begging from his mommy….) He’s the one in the striped shirt.

Gananoque family photographer

My sons are the ones on the top and the right- my lovely niece in front, and my nephew on the left.

Gananoque family photographer

enjoying the last of the autumn colours.


Gananoque family photographer

these two are cousins AND best friends.


Gananoque family photographer

My opinion is biased, but these are two pretty nice looking young men!

Tags: , ,

About Another Perspective Photography

I am a mother, a wife, a photographer, an alto, a friend... I am creative and quirky and funny. I love my husband and kids, I love my dog Pearl, I love my friends, I love pink. I am a photographer for Gananoque, Kingston and Brockville. I love Wedding Photography, Newborn and Baby Photography, Maternity Photography, and Family Photography.

Leave a Reply

