How to Brighten up a Dreary fall day! Gananoque Baby Photographer

All you need is a cute little girl, a leafy fall lane and lots of love!

SHHH, Can you hear the birdies?


a little bit thoughtful…


There’s something about an old lane through the woods in the fall that makes me feel warm & nostalgic!


Some hugs for the baby!


A dandelion puff- she was so excited! So was I ! It’s like finding a bit of spring, in the dreariness of autumn.


This cutie is a perfect bit of sunshine in November!


To see more of my portfolio go to:
www.AnotherPerspectivePhotography.com
or email me at Another.Perspective@hotmail.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Another Perspective Photography

I am a mother, a wife, a photographer, an alto, a friend... I am creative and quirky and funny. I love my husband and kids, I love my dog Pearl, I love my friends, I love pink. I am a photographer for Gananoque, Kingston and Brockville. I love Wedding Photography, Newborn and Baby Photography, Maternity Photography, and Family Photography.

2 responses to “How to Brighten up a Dreary fall day! Gananoque Baby Photographer”

  1. Mike Powell says :

    Your photos sure did brighten my day (and it was mostly another overcast cool day). Those blue eyes are stunning and you’ve captured her in some adorable poses,

    • Another Perspective Photography says :

      Thanks! Just like you said about your squirrel… I can’t take all the credit. I just followed her around, and she was cute. She literally ran over most every square inch of my parents 2 acre yard/forest. So much for posing in the spots I chose…

Leave a Reply

