Rosanne & Jeff’s Wedding – part 1

Gananoque Wedding Photographer

I titled this “part 1” because I had such a great time at the wedding, and got so many great images, that I think I’ll need more than one blog post to share my favourites from the day.
They were hoping for a beach wedding surrounded by the fall colours in gorgeous Picton, Ontario- but the blustery cold wind required a change of plans. Still, we got out to the beach for a few fun shots, and, regardless of weather, the wedding was LOVELY and so much FUN! Rosie was a gorgeous bride, and I loved meeting the couple’s family and friends.

Gananoque Wedding Photography

on the beach at Isaiah Tubbs Resort in Picton, Ontario.


Gananoque Wedding Photographer

I love capturing the details and the last minute preparations. The couple’s friend Kim did a wonderful job with the flowers.


Gananoque Wedding Photographer

Having some fun with fall colours.

www.AnotherPerspectivePhotography.com

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Another Perspective Photography

I am a mother, a wife, a photographer, an alto, a friend... I am creative and quirky and funny. I love my husband and kids, I love my dog Pearl, I love my friends, I love pink. I am a photographer for Gananoque, Kingston and Brockville. I love Wedding Photography, Newborn and Baby Photography, Maternity Photography, and Family Photography.

Leave a Reply

