Sam- 5 days old (isn’t he cute?) Gananoque & Kingston Newborn Photographer

Cuddling newborns is such a wonderful part of my job as a photographer! This little guy is such a sweetie pie, and only five days old! He’s going to grow up to be so very handsome!

Couldn’t you just pick him up and cuddle him all day?

Toes are always my favourite!

To see more of my newborn photography portfolio visit www.AnotherPerspectivePhotography.com

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Another Perspective Photography

I am a mother, a wife, a photographer, an alto, a friend... I am creative and quirky and funny. I love my husband and kids, I love my dog Pearl, I love my friends, I love pink. I am a photographer for Gananoque, Kingston and Brockville. I love Wedding Photography, Newborn and Baby Photography, Maternity Photography, and Family Photography.

2 responses to “Sam- 5 days old (isn’t he cute?) Gananoque & Kingston Newborn Photographer”

  1. Mike Powell says :

    You realize, of course, that these are the photos the parents are likely to show to his prospective girlfriends when he starts dating. I love the photos, especially the second one. All babies are cute and this one is no exception.

Leave a Reply

