Zombie Prom Queen

An Artistic Collaboration between Another Perspective Photography, and make-up artist/model Kelly Quinn




a sneak peek behind the scenes


Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About Another Perspective Photography

I am a mother, a wife, a photographer, an alto, a friend... I am creative and quirky and funny. I love my husband and kids, I love my dog Pearl, I love my friends, I love pink. I am a photographer for Gananoque, Kingston and Brockville. I love Wedding Photography, Newborn and Baby Photography, Maternity Photography, and Family Photography.

2 responses to “Zombie Prom Queen”

  1. RobynG says :

    The first shot is my favorite. Fabulous use of light.

    • Another Perspective Photography says :

      Thanks Robyn! That first one turned out to be my favourite from the photoshoot as well. I have been doing a lot of work with off-camera flash, since taking a workshop with Christina Craft of FunkyTown Photography. I’m loving the crazy light effects I can get.

Leave a Reply

