….for more on why fluorescent is SO VERY WRONG

…for more on why fluorescent is SO VERY WRONG….
....for more on why fluorescent is SO VERY WRONG

really… I warn you all … (especially you yellow cyclists from my most recent post) …it’s a slippery slope… you bring a little bit of fluorescent back, and next thing you know some poor little 13 year old girl will end up looking like THIS!!! Really, spare her the pain, learn from my poor choices…. stop the fluorescent before it takes over!

Tags: , ,

About Another Perspective Photography

I am a mother, a wife, a photographer, an alto, a friend... I am creative and quirky and funny. I love my husband and kids, I love my dog Pearl, I love my friends, I love pink. I am a photographer for Gananoque, Kingston and Brockville. I love Wedding Photography, Newborn and Baby Photography, Maternity Photography, and Family Photography.

3 responses to “….for more on why fluorescent is SO VERY WRONG”

  1. Another Perspective Photography says :

    also, this could be a photog 101 lesson for things that go wrong in snapshots… to start, a tree growing out of my head…

    • Allan Kenny says :

      I agree! … You were just a innocent thirteen year girl posing for the photo shown above…. and now people are making fun and laughing at you in your pink fluorescent outfit. The person that took the photo should not be allowed to own a camera.

Leave a Reply

